Team Records
SMU Mustangs

SMU Mustangs Against The Spread
Overall 14-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 6-8-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
SMU Mustangs Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 13-3-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
SMU Mustangs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 UTSA Roadrunners 73-77 Loss (-17.5) Under (160.5)
Sun Feb 25 at South Florida Bulls 68-79 Loss (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Florida Atlantic Owls 70-80 Loss (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Sun Feb 18 Memphis Tigers 106-79 Won (-5.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Tulane Green Wave 87-79 Won (-1.5) Over (159.5)
Sun Feb 11 North Texas Mean Green 71-68 Loss (-6.5) Over (125.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Rice Owls 95-69 Won (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Feb 04 UAB Blazers 72-69 Loss (-6.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Feb 01 Tulane Green Wave 80-76 Loss (-8.5) Under (159.5)
Sun Jan 28 at Wichita State Shockers 72-77 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 25 at North Texas Mean Green 66-68 Loss (-0.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Jan 20 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 103-70 Won (-12.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 16 Temple Owls 77-64 Loss (-13.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 13 at East Carolina Pirates 75-64 Won (-4.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Memphis Tigers 59-62 Won (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Jan 02 Charlotte 49ers 66-54 Won (-7.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Murray State Racers 92-65 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Dec 19 Houston Christian Huskies 89-53 Won (-27.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Florida State Seminoles 68-57 Won (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Arizona State Sun Devils 74-76 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Dec 03 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 90-47 Won (-16.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Nov 29 Dayton Flyers 63-65 Loss (-0.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Nov 26 UL Monroe Warhawks 70-57 Loss (-16.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 22 Wisconsin Badgers 61-69 Loss (+7.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 20 at West Virginia Mountaineers 70-58 Won (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 14 Texas A&M Aggies 66-79 Loss (+5.5) Over (143.0)
Thu Nov 09 Lamar Cardinals 78-67 Loss (-20.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Nov 08 Western Illinois Leathernecks 90-53 Won (-16.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 06 Southwestern Assemblies of God Lions 82-63 (OFF) (OFF)
SMU Mustangs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 East Carolina Pirates
Sun Mar 10 at UAB Blazers