Team Records
SIU Edwardsville Cougars

SIU Edwardsville Cougars Against The Spread
Overall 10-14-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 3-7-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-10-0
SIU Edwardsville Cougars Straight Up
Overall 11-14-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 1-12-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 11-14-0
Division 11-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
SIU Edwardsville Cougars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 65-76 Loss (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 79-84 Loss (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Tennessee State Tigers 71-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 78-77 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 17 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 80-76 Loss (-11.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Morehead State Eagles 68-79 Loss (+10.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Feb 03 UT Martin Skyhawks 79-90 Loss (-1.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Feb 01 Little Rock Trojans 68-66 Loss (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 27 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 74-57 Won (-8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 47-52 Loss (-6.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 13 Morehead State Eagles 61-48 Won (+4.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Little Rock Trojans 80-88 Loss (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Sun Dec 31 Western Illinois Leathernecks 70-78 Loss (-6.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Dec 29 Eastern Illinois Panthers 67-58 Won (-8.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Bradley Braves 64-75 Won (+11.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Dec 10 at Ball State Cardinals 71-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 06 Green Bay Phoenix 78-69 Won (-5.5) Over (128.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Troy Trojans 60-83 Loss (+5.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Nov 25 Detroit Mercy Titans 81-67 Won (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Nov 19 at South Alabama Jaguars 74-86 Loss (+3.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Nicholls Colonels 60-51 Won (-5.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Nov 16 Denver Pioneers 77-74 Won (-2.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Missouri Tigers 50-68 Won (+19.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Nov 09 North Park Vikings 92-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Dayton Flyers 47-63 Won (+17.5) Under (134.5)
SIU Edwardsville Cougars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Eastern Illinois Panthers