Team Records
Rutgers Scarlet Knights

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 6-7-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-17-0
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Straight Up
Overall 15-13-0
Home 12-4-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 15-13-0
Division 15-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Michigan Wolverines 82-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 Maryland Terrapins 46-63 Loss (-2.5) Under (128.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Purdue Boilermakers 68-96 Loss (+14.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Feb 18 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 70-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (131.5)
Thu Feb 15 Northwestern Wildcats 63-60 Loss (-4.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Feb 10 Wisconsin Badgers 78-56 Won (+3.5) Over (129.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Maryland Terrapins 56-53 Won (+7.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Michigan Wolverines 69-59 Won (+4.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 31 Penn State Nittany Lions 46-61 Loss (-6.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Jan 28 Purdue Boilermakers 60-68 Won (+10.5) Under (141.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Illinois Fighting Illini 63-86 Loss (+10.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 17 Nebraska Cornhuskers 87-82 Won (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Michigan State Spartans 55-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Jan 09 Indiana Hoosiers 66-57 Won (-3.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Iowa Hawkeyes 77-86 Loss (+6.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Ohio State Buckeyes 72-76 Won (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 30 Stonehill Skyhawks 59-58 Loss (-26.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 60-70 Loss (+3.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Dec 16 Long Island University Sharks 83-61 Loss (-27.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Seton Hall Pirates 70-63 Won (+3.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 57-76 Loss (+3.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 02 Illinois Fighting Illini 58-76 Loss (-1.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 27 Saint Peters Peacocks 71-40 Won (-16.5) Under (123.5)
Sat Nov 18 Howard Bison 85-63 Won (-14.5) Over (142.0)
Wed Nov 15 Georgetown Hoyas 71-60 Won (-10.5) Under (134.5)
Sun Nov 12 Bryant Bulldogs 66-57 Loss (-15.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 10 Boston University Terriers 69-45 Won (-22.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Nov 06 Princeton Tigers 61-68 Loss (-5.5) Under (136.5)
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 at Nebraska Cornhuskers NEB -8.5
Thu Mar 07 at Wisconsin Badgers