Team Records
Radford Highlanders

Radford Highlanders Against The Spread
Overall 14-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 3-7-0
As Away Dog 7-4-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 18-10-0
Radford Highlanders Straight Up
Overall 14-16-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 4-11-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 14-16-0
Division 14-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Radford Highlanders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 62-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 57-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Longwood Lancers 88-82 Won (-1.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 90-74 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 17 at High Point Panthers 74-99 Loss (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 15 Winthrop Eagles 69-85 Loss (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 73-76 Loss (-1.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 03 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 69-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Jan 31 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 60-63 Loss (-10.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 27 Presbyterian Blue Hose 73-58 Won (-7.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 24 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 69-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 64-61 Loss (-8.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 17 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 68-74 Loss (-3.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Winthrop Eagles 88-92 Won (+4.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Longwood Lancers 69-58 Won (+5.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Jan 03 High Point Panthers 71-85 Loss (-1.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Clemson Tigers 58-93 Loss (+15.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 20 at West Virginia Mountaineers 66-65 Won (+6.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Bucknell Bison 70-63 Won (-3.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Dec 12 VMI Keydets 73-56 Loss (-17.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 09 North Carolina Central Eagles 82-74 Loss (-10.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Dec 03 Elon Phoenix 82-72 Won (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Old Dominion Monarchs 68-69 Won (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Nov 22 Northern Colorado Bears 79-68 Won (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Nov 21 Morgan State Bears 82-72 Won (-9.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Nov 17 at James Madison Dukes 73-76 Won (+8.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Nov 15 at VCU Rams 50-73 Loss (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Sun Nov 12 Eastern Mennonite Royals 84-47 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 10 Marshall Thundering Herd 66-62 Won (+3.5) Under (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 at North Carolina Tar Heels 70-86 Won (+18.5) Over (144.5)
Radford Highlanders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans