Team Records
Providence Friars

Providence Friars Against The Spread
Overall 17-12-0
As Home Dog 3-0-0
As Home Fav 6-8-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
Providence Friars Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 14-3-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Providence Friars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Villanova Wildcats 60-71 Loss (-2.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Marquette Golden Eagles 69-91 Loss (+10.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Xavier Musketeers 79-75 Won (+4.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 DePaul Blue Demons 81-70 Loss (-19.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Feb 13 St. Johns Red Storm 75-72 Won (-1.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Butler Bulldogs 72-75 Won (+5.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Feb 07 Creighton Bluejays 91-87 Won (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Villanova Wildcats 50-68 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 31 at UConn Huskies 65-74 Won (+13.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 27 Georgetown Hoyas 84-76 Loss (-10.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Seton Hall Pirates 67-63 Won (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Jan 17 at DePaul Blue Demons 100-62 Won (-8.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 13 Xavier Musketeers 65-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 10 at St. Johns Red Storm 73-75 Won (+7.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Creighton Bluejays 60-69 Won (+11.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 03 Seton Hall Pirates 57-61 Loss (-5.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 23 Butler Bulldogs 85-75 Won (-5.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Dec 19 Marquette Golden Eagles 72-57 Won (+4.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 Sacred Heart Pioneers 78-64 Loss (-19.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Dec 10 Brown Bears 74-54 Won (-15.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Oklahoma Sooners 51-72 Loss (+5.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 Rhode Island Rams 84-69 Won (-13.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 28 Wagner Seahawks 86-52 Won (-21.5) Over (125.5)
Fri Nov 24 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 78-64 Loss (-18.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Georgia Bulldogs 71-64 Won (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Kansas State Wildcats 70-73 Loss (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 14 Wisconsin Badgers 72-59 Won (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Nov 11 Milwaukee Panthers 79-69 Loss (-13.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Nov 06 Columbia Lions 78-59 Won (-18.5) Under (144.5)
Providence Friars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Georgetown Hoyas PROV -7.5
Sat Mar 09 UConn Huskies