Team Records
Presbyterian Blue Hose

Presbyterian Blue Hose Against The Spread
Overall 15-12-0
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 7-4-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
Presbyterian Blue Hose Straight Up
Overall 12-17-0
Home 6-7-0
Away 5-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 12-17-0
Division 12-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Presbyterian Blue Hose Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 72-65 Loss (-7.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Feb 28 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 72-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Feb 21 at Winthrop Eagles 78-55 Won (+9.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 Longwood Lancers 73-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Feb 14 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 69-71 Won (+10.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 Radford Highlanders 76-73 Won (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Feb 07 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 77-75 Won (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 03 at High Point Panthers 68-78 Won (+19.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Jan 31 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 80-73 Won (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Radford Highlanders 58-73 Loss (+7.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Longwood Lancers 70-80 Won (+11.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 17 High Point Panthers 83-86 Won (+7.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 60-76 Loss (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Jan 10 Winthrop Eagles 71-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 06 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 80-84 Won (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 68-61 Won (-1.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 30 Johnson & Wales (NC) Johnson & Wales (Nc) 91-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 21 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 68-91 Loss (+22.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Furman Paladins 61-76 Loss (+13.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Dec 16 Kennesaw State Owls 84-94 Loss (+5.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Dec 06 Florida A&M Rattlers 60-65 Loss (-7.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 02 at VMI Keydets 75-71 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Elon Phoenix 79-82 Won (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 22 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 75-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Northwestern State Demons 78-75 Loss (-7.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 17 Maine Black Bears 66-80 Loss (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Nov 16 at North Florida Ospreys 81-69 Won (+0.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 13 The Citadel Bulldogs 71-64 Won (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 07 at Vanderbilt Commodores 68-62 Won (+16.5) Under (135.5)
Presbyterian Blue Hose Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 08 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs