Team Records
Portland State Vikings

Portland State Vikings Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-14-0
Portland State Vikings Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 5-11-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Portland State Vikings Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Sacramento State Hornets 61-73 Loss (-1.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Montana Grizzlies 73-82 Loss (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Montana State Bobcats 67-72 Loss (+2.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 17 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 83-68 Won (-6.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Feb 15 Northern Colorado Bears 82-72 Won (+2.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Idaho State Bengals 65-68 Won (+4.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Weber State Wildcats 72-84 Loss (+9.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Feb 05 Eastern Washington Eagles 77-90 Loss (+4.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 Sacramento State Hornets 58-51 Won (-5.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Jan 27 Montana State Bobcats 94-91 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 25 Montana Grizzlies 72-46 Won (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Northern Colorado Bears 61-90 Loss (+6.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 65-84 Loss (-4.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 Weber State Wildcats 69-66 Won (+5.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Jan 11 Idaho State Bengals 63-69 Loss (-7.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Kansas City Roos 67-83 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Idaho Vandals 77-72 Won (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Eastern Washington Eagles 57-91 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Fresno State Bulldogs 75-72 Won (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Dec 15 at San Diego Toreros 65-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 George Fox Bruins 83-77 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 at Washington State Cougars 61-71 Won (+12.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 28 Portland Pilots 75-74 Loss (-2.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Nov 19 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 70-76 Loss (-4.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Nov 18 Cal Poly Mustangs 73-57 Won (-10.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at California Baptist Lancers 66-63 Won (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Nov 12 Linfield College Wildcats 70-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 09 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 82-76 Won (+9.5) Over (149.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Air Force Falcons 62-55 Won (+6.5) Under (133.5)
Portland State Vikings Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Idaho Vandals