Team Records
Portland Pilots

Portland Pilots Against The Spread
Overall 13-15-0
As Home Dog 5-1-0
As Home Fav 3-3-0
As Away Dog 2-9-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-17-0
Portland Pilots Straight Up
Overall 10-20-0
Home 8-6-0
Away 2-11-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 10-20-0
Division 10-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Portland Pilots Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Loyola Marymount Lions 70-60 Won (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Feb 29 Santa Clara Broncos 80-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 Gonzaga Bulldogs 65-86 Won (+22.5) Under (163.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Pepperdine Waves 70-91 Loss (+5.5) Over (154.5)
Thu Feb 15 at San Diego Toreros 66-71 Won (+6.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 10 Saint Marys Gaels 51-76 Loss (+18.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 64-96 Loss (+28.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Feb 03 Pepperdine Waves 93-89 Won (+2.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Pacific Tigers 65-60 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 San Francisco Dons 64-76 Won (+13.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Loyola Marymount Lions 65-92 Loss (+10.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 23 San Diego Toreros 81-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Santa Clara Broncos 86-101 Loss (+11.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Jan 13 at San Francisco Dons 69-96 Loss (+16.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Saint Marys Gaels 52-95 Loss (+18.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 06 Pacific Tigers 78-64 Won (-10.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Dec 24 Temple Owls 54-55 Won (+3.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Dec 22 Massachusetts Minutemen 78-100 Loss (+6.5) Over (158.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 56-69 Loss (+7.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Grand Canyon Lopes 63-91 Loss (+10.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Dec 09 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 83-72 Won (-1.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Dec 07 at North Dakota State Bison 67-78 Loss (+2.5) Under (148.5)
Sun Dec 03 Air Force Falcons 58-80 Loss (-4.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Dec 01 Wyoming Cowboys 81-70 Won (-2.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Portland State Vikings 74-75 Won (+2.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Nov 25 Willamette Bearcats 107-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 18 at Nevada Wolf Pack 83-108 Loss (+13.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 15 Tennessee State Tigers 65-75 Loss (-9.5) Under (156.5)
Sun Nov 12 UC Riverside Highlanders 76-65 Won (-7.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Nov 06 Long Beach State Beach 78-73 Won (+2.5) Under (158.5)
Portland Pilots Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Jan 18 San Diego Toreros PORT -2.5
Fri Mar 08 Loyola Marymount Lions