Team Records
Pittsburgh Panthers

Pittsburgh Panthers Against The Spread
Overall 18-11-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 9-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 4-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-12-0
Pittsburgh Panthers Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 11-5-0
Away 7-4-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Pittsburgh Panthers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Boston College Eagles 90-65 Won (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Clemson Tigers 62-69 Won (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 24 Virginia Tech Hokies 79-64 Won (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 58-91 Loss (+5.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 Louisville Cardinals 86-59 Won (-12.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Virginia Cavaliers 74-63 Won (+6.5) Over (122.5)
Wed Feb 07 at NC State Wolfpack 67-64 Won (+3.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 03 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 70-60 Won (-9.5) Over (126.5)
Wed Jan 31 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-72 Won (-2.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Miami Hurricanes 68-72 Loss (+3.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 72-64 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Duke Blue Devils 80-76 Won (+12.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 16 Syracuse Orange 58-69 Loss (-6.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 09 Duke Blue Devils 53-75 Loss (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Louisville Cardinals 83-70 Won (-8.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 02 North Carolina Tar Heels 57-70 Loss (+4.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Syracuse Orange 73-81 Loss (+1.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Dec 20 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 62-48 Loss (-14.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Dec 16 South Carolina State Bulldogs 86-50 Won (-27.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 09 Canisius Golden Griffins 82-71 Loss (-17.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Dec 06 at West Virginia Mountaineers 80-63 Won (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Dec 03 Clemson Tigers 70-79 Loss (-1.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Nov 28 Missouri Tigers 64-71 Loss (-6.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Nov 24 Oregon State Beavers 76-51 Won (-9.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Nov 22 Florida Gators 71-86 Loss (+5.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Nov 17 Jacksonville Dolphins 107-56 Won (-16.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Nov 13 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 86-74 Won (-10.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Nov 10 Binghamton Bearcats 89-60 Won (-18.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 North Carolina A&T Aggies 100-52 Won (-24.5) Over (136.5)
Pittsburgh Panthers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Florida State Seminoles
Sat Mar 09 NC State Wolfpack