Team Records
Pennsylvania Quakers

Pennsylvania Quakers Against The Spread
Overall 9-17-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 5-4-0
As Away Dog 1-7-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
Pennsylvania Quakers Straight Up
Overall 10-17-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 2-10-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 10-17-0
Division 10-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Pennsylvania Quakers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Columbia Lions 84-72 Won (-4.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Mar 01 Cornell Big Red 81-87 Loss (+4.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Harvard Crimson 70-74 Loss (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Dartmouth Big Green 82-69 Won (-5.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 17 Brown Bears 64-71 Loss (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Feb 16 Yale Bulldogs 62-76 Loss (+5.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Princeton Tigers 70-77 Won (+10.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Yale Bulldogs 58-74 Loss (+13.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Brown Bears 61-70 Loss (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Columbia Lions 81-84 Loss (-1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 Harvard Crimson 61-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Cornell Big Red 60-77 Loss (+7.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Jan 06 Dartmouth Big Green 80-51 Won (-6.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Auburn Tigers 68-88 Loss (+19.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Houston Cougars 42-81 Loss (+27.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Rider Broncs 77-73 Won (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Dec 11 Howard Bison 78-68 Won (-5.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Kentucky Wildcats 66-81 Loss (+13.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Dec 06 FDU Florham Devils 111-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 at La Salle Explorers 92-93 Loss (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Nov 26 Monmouth Hawks 76-61 Won (-5.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Nov 25 Belmont Bruins 79-84 Loss (-1.5) Over (158.5)
Fri Nov 24 Lafayette Leopards 74-72 Loss (-10.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 80-83 Loss (-10.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Nov 13 Villanova Wildcats 76-72 Won (+11.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Saint Josephs Hawks 61-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Nov 08 Bucknell Bison 80-61 Won (-14.5) Under (144.5)
Pennsylvania Quakers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 Princeton Tigers