Team Records
Penn State Nittany Lions

Penn State Nittany Lions Against The Spread
Overall 16-13-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 7-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 19-10-0
Penn State Nittany Lions Straight Up
Overall 13-16-0
Home 10-4-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 1-4-0
Conference 13-16-0
Division 13-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Penn State Nittany Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 70-75 Won (+6.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Iowa Hawkeyes 81-90 Won (+9.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Feb 24 Indiana Hoosiers 83-74 Won (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Feb 21 Illinois Fighting Illini 90-89 Won (+7.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 49-68 Loss (+8.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Feb 14 Michigan State Spartans 72-80 Loss (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Feb 11 at Northwestern Wildcats 63-68 Won (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 Iowa Hawkeyes 89-79 Won (+1.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Indiana Hoosiers 85-71 Won (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 61-46 Won (+6.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 Minnesota Golden Gophers 74-83 Loss (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Ohio State Buckeyes 67-79 Loss (+9.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Jan 16 Wisconsin Badgers 87-83 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Purdue Boilermakers 78-95 Won (+18.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Jan 10 Northwestern Wildcats 72-76 Loss (+1.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Jan 07 Michigan Wolverines 79-73 Won (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Michigan State Spartans 61-92 Loss (+13.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 29 Rider Broncs 90-63 Won (-14.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 16 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 81-82 Loss (-2.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 09 Ohio State Buckeyes 83-80 Won (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Maryland Terrapins 75-81 Won (+8.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 02 Bucknell Bison 67-76 Loss (-21.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 26 at VCU Rams 74-86 Loss (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Butler Bulldogs 78-88 Loss (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Texas A&M Aggies 77-89 Loss (+7.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 17 Morehead State Eagles 74-51 Won (-12.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 14 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 83-53 Loss (-30.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 10 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 74-65 Loss (-17.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 06 Delaware State Hornets 79-45 Won (-19.5) Under (136.5)
Penn State Nittany Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Nov 26 at TBD