Team Records
Pacific Tigers

Pacific Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 6-22-0
As Home Dog 2-8-0
As Home Fav 0-4-0
As Away Dog 4-10-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
Pacific Tigers Straight Up
Overall 5-25-0
Home 4-12-0
Away 1-13-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 5-25-0
Division 5-25-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Pacific Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at San Diego Toreros 69-81 Loss (+10.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Feb 24 Loyola Marymount Lions 63-86 Loss (+7.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Feb 21 Pepperdine Waves 70-89 Loss (+7.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 76-102 Won (+30.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Santa Clara Broncos 53-79 Loss (+16.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 San Diego Toreros 84-89 Loss (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Feb 06 Saint Marys Gaels 43-84 Loss (+20.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Feb 03 at San Francisco Dons 73-79 Won (+22.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Feb 01 Portland Pilots 60-65 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 Gonzaga Bulldogs 73-82 Won (+24.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Saint Marys Gaels 28-76 Loss (+27.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 18 Santa Clara Broncos 69-88 Loss (+11.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Loyola Marymount Lions 64-81 Loss (+14.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Pepperdine Waves 78-93 Loss (+12.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Portland Pilots 64-78 Loss (+10.5) Under (149.5)
Thu Jan 04 San Francisco Dons 88-92 Won (+19.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 30 Cal Maritime Keelhaulers 80-66 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 20 at Cal State Fullerton Titans 56-67 Won (+12.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Dec 18 Stanislaus State Warriors 68-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 16 UC Davis Aggies 61-82 Loss (+8.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Fresno State Bulldogs 56-89 Loss (+13.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Idaho Vandals 53-83 Loss (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 58-78 Loss (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 29 Cal State Northridge Matadors 69-80 Loss (-3.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Nov 26 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 68-65 Loss (-20.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Nov 20 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 71-73 Loss (-4.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Nov 18 Lamar Cardinals 77-76 Loss (-11.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Nevada Wolf Pack 39-88 Loss (+13.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 10 at California Golden Bears 87-79 Won (+10.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 Sam Houston Bearkats 57-64 Loss (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Pacific Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Pepperdine Waves