Team Records
Oregon Ducks

Oregon Ducks Against The Spread
Overall 14-15-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 7-6-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 16-13-0
Oregon Ducks Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Oregon Ducks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Arizona Wildcats 83-103 Loss (+13.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Feb 28 Oregon State Beavers 78-71 Loss (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Feb 24 at California Golden Bears 64-69 Loss (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Stanford Cardinal 78-65 Won (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Oregon State Beavers 60-58 Loss (-7.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 Washington State Cougars 56-62 Loss (-3.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Feb 08 Washington Huskies 85-80 Loss (-8.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 03 at UCLA Bruins 63-71 Loss (-2.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Feb 01 at USC Trojans 78-69 Won (-2.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 27 Arizona Wildcats 78-87 Loss (+4.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 Arizona State Sun Devils 80-61 Won (-9.5) Under (143.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Utah Utes 77-80 Won (+6.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Colorado Buffaloes 70-86 Loss (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 California Golden Bears 80-73 Loss (-8.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Washington State Cougars 89-84 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Washington Huskies 76-74 Won (+4.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 30 UCLA Bruins 64-59 Loss (-7.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Dec 28 USC Trojans 82-74 Won (-2.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Dec 21 Kent State Golden Flashes 84-70 Won (-6.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Dec 17 Syracuse Orange 63-83 Loss (-4.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Dec 12 California Baptist Lancers 76-55 Won (-11.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 09 UTEP Miners 71-49 Won (-13.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 02 Michigan Wolverines 86-83 Won (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Nov 25 Alabama Crimson Tide 91-99 Won (+8.5) Over (160.5)
Fri Nov 24 Santa Clara Broncos 82-88 Loss (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Florida A&M Rattlers 67-54 Loss (-21.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Nov 17 Tennessee State Tigers 92-67 Won (-18.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 10 Montana Grizzlies 75-61 Loss (-15.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 06 Georgia Bulldogs 82-71 Won (-6.5) Over (140.5)
Oregon Ducks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Colorado Buffaloes
Sat Mar 09 Utah Utes