Team Records
Omaha Mavericks

Omaha Mavericks Against The Spread
Overall 14-11-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 8-5-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-12-0
Omaha Mavericks Straight Up
Overall 11-16-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 2-13-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 11-16-0
Division 11-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Omaha Mavericks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 61-88 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Kansas City Roos 58-63 Loss (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Feb 22 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 71-70 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 17 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77-85 Loss (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 15 South Dakota Coyotes 91-84 Loss (-8.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 10 at North Dakota State Bison 79-81 Won (+3.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 08 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 78-99 Loss (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 01 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 69-65 Won (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Denver Pioneers 91-72 Won (+5.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 67-74 Loss (+3.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 20 Kansas City Roos 72-74 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 18 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 87-90 Won (+10.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 North Dakota State Bison 96-92 Won (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 11 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 79-61 Won (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Idaho State Bengals 62-63 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 03 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 81-55 Won (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 31 at South Dakota Coyotes 67-51 Won (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Dec 29 Denver Pioneers 80-95 Loss (-0.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Cal Poly Mustangs 53-66 Loss (-1.5) Under (138.5)
Sun Dec 17 Stetson Hatters 88-80 Won (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 58-62 Loss (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 58-87 Loss (+20.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Air Force Falcons 56-58 Won (+8.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Nov 16 William & Mary Tribe 89-83 Won (-1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 11 at North Texas Mean Green 64-75 Won (+14.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Nov 09 at TCU Horned Frogs 60-82 Won (+26.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 06 Doane Tigers 85-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Omaha Mavericks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds