Team Records
Ole Miss Rebels

Ole Miss Rebels Against The Spread
Overall 14-15-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 7-7-0
As Away Dog 3-5-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-13-0
Ole Miss Rebels Straight Up
Overall 20-9-0
Home 14-3-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 20-9-0
Division 20-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Ole Miss Rebels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Missouri Tigers 84-78 Won (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Feb 28 Alabama Crimson Tide 88-103 Loss (+6.5) Over (167.5)
Sat Feb 24 South Carolina Gamecocks 59-72 Loss (-3.5) Under (136.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 71-83 Loss (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 17 Missouri Tigers 79-76 Loss (-12.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Kentucky Wildcats 63-75 Loss (+8.5) Under (161.5)
Tue Feb 06 at South Carolina Gamecocks 65-68 Won (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 03 Auburn Tigers 77-91 Loss (+3.5) Over (147.5)
Tue Jan 30 Mississippi State Bulldogs 86-82 Won (-0.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Texas A&M Aggies 71-68 Won (+7.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 24 Arkansas Razorbacks 77-51 Won (-8.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Auburn Tigers 59-82 Loss (+12.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Jan 17 at LSU Tigers 80-89 Loss (+2.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 Vanderbilt Commodores 69-56 Won (-10.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 10 Florida Gators 103-85 Won (+2.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Tennessee Volunteers 64-90 Loss (+11.5) Over (138.5)
Sun Dec 31 Bryant Bulldogs 95-78 Won (-14.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 23 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 89-72 Won (-9.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 19 Troy Trojans 74-53 Won (-12.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 California Golden Bears 88-78 Won (-3.0) Over (138.0)
Sun Dec 10 at UCF Knights 70-68 Won (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 05 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 77-68 Loss (-15.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 02 Memphis Tigers 80-77 Won (-0.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Nov 28 NC State Wolfpack 72-52 Won (-2.0) Under (143.0)
Wed Nov 22 at Temple Owls 77-76 Loss (-4.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 17 Sam Houston Bearkats 70-67 Loss (-9.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Nov 14 Detroit Mercy Titans 70-69 Loss (-23.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 10 Eastern Washington Eagles 75-64 Loss (-14.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 06 Alabama State Hornets 69-59 Loss (-25.5) Under (134.5)
Ole Miss Rebels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Georgia Bulldogs UGA -1.5
Sat Mar 09 Texas A&M Aggies