Team Records
Old Dominion Monarchs

Old Dominion Monarchs Against The Spread
Overall 7-23-0
As Home Dog 0-6-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 3-7-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-15-0
Old Dominion Monarchs Straight Up
Overall 6-24-0
Home 4-10-0
Away 1-12-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 6-24-0
Division 6-24-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Old Dominion Monarchs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at Georgia Southern Eagles 75-92 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 64-89 Loss (+15.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 24 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 75-59 Won (-6.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 22 Appalachian State Mountaineers 67-82 Loss (+8.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 17 Georgia State Panthers 65-68 Loss (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 15 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 60-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Feb 10 Central Michigan Chippewas 57-58 Loss (-3.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 73-78 Loss (+4.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Feb 03 at James Madison Dukes 63-78 Won (+16.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Marshall Thundering Herd 83-76 Won (+9.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 27 Georgia Southern Eagles 70-76 Loss (-5.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Jan 24 James Madison Dukes 62-78 Loss (+7.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 UL Monroe Warhawks 73-80 Loss (-11.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 Marshall Thundering Herd 91-66 Won (-1.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 75-79 Loss (-1.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Georgia State Panthers 70-77 Loss (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 75-90 Loss (+8.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Troy Trojans 73-86 Loss (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 South Alabama Jaguars 59-61 Loss (-3.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Dec 24 at Massachusetts Minutemen 65-87 Loss (+7.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Dec 22 Temple Owls 78-63 Won (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 21 TCU Horned Frogs 87-111 Loss (+14.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 09 James Madison Dukes 69-84 Loss (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Dec 06 at William & Mary Tribe 79-84 Loss (-3.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Northeastern Huskies 68-81 Loss (+1.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Nov 29 Radford Highlanders 69-68 Loss (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Sun Nov 26 Drexel Dragons 68-61 Won (-0.5) Under (129.5)
Wed Nov 22 Princeton Tigers 56-76 Loss (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Arkansas Razorbacks 77-86 Won (+19.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Ball State Cardinals 68-73 Loss (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Old Dominion Monarchs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Texas State Bobcats TXST -3.5