Team Records
Oklahoma Sooners

Oklahoma Sooners Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
Oklahoma Sooners Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 13-4-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Oklahoma Sooners Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Houston Cougars 85-87 Won (+7.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Iowa State Cyclones 45-58 Loss (+8.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 84-82 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 17 Kansas Jayhawks 57-67 Loss (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Baylor Bears 62-79 Loss (+6.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 10 Oklahoma State Cowboys 66-62 Loss (-11.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Feb 06 BYU Cougars 82-66 Won (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 03 at UCF Knights 63-74 Loss (-1.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Kansas State Wildcats 73-53 Won (+2.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 Texas Tech Red Raiders 84-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Jan 23 Texas Longhorns 60-75 Loss (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Cincinnati Bearcats 69-65 Won (+3.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Jan 17 West Virginia Mountaineers 77-63 Won (-12.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Kansas Jayhawks 66-78 Loss (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 10 at TCU Horned Frogs 71-80 Loss (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 Iowa State Cyclones 71-63 Won (-2.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Dec 31 Monmouth Hawks 72-56 Loss (-22.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Dec 28 Central Arkansas Bears 88-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 20 North Carolina Tar Heels 69-81 Loss (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 16 Green Bay Phoenix 81-47 Won (-24.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 09 Arkansas Razorbacks 79-70 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Dec 05 Providence Friars 72-51 Won (-5.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 107-86 Loss (-27.5) Over (157.5)
Fri Nov 24 at USC Trojans 72-70 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Iowa Hawkeyes 79-67 Won (-1.5) Under (157.5)
Fri Nov 17 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 90-66 Loss (-25.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Nov 14 Texas State Bobcats 93-54 Won (-15.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Nov 10 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 82-43 Won (-36.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 Central Michigan Chippewas 89-59 Won (-21.5) Over (136.5)
Oklahoma Sooners Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Cincinnati Bearcats
Sat Mar 09 at Texas Longhorns