Team Records
Northwestern Wildcats

Northwestern Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 16-13-0
As Home Dog 3-0-0
As Home Fav 5-8-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 19-10-0
Northwestern Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 20-9-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 20-9-0
Division 20-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Northwestern Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Iowa Hawkeyes 80-87 Loss (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Maryland Terrapins 68-61 Won (+3.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Feb 22 Michigan Wolverines 76-62 Won (-12.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Feb 18 at Indiana Hoosiers 76-72 Won (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 60-63 Won (+4.5) Under (129.5)
Sun Feb 11 Penn State Nittany Lions 68-63 Loss (-7.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 07 Nebraska Cornhuskers 80-68 Won (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 66-75 Loss (-1.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Purdue Boilermakers 96-105 Won (+14.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 Ohio State Buckeyes 83-58 Won (-2.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Jan 24 Illinois Fighting Illini 96-91 Won (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 69-75 Loss (+3.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 17 Maryland Terrapins 72-69 Loss (-4.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Wisconsin Badgers 63-71 Loss (+7.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Penn State Nittany Lions 76-72 Won (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 Michigan State Spartans 88-74 Won (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Illinois Fighting Illini 66-96 Loss (+5.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Dec 29 Jackson State Tigers 74-63 Loss (-17.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Arizona State Sun Devils 65-46 Won (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 at DePaul Blue Demons 56-46 Won (-9.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Dec 13 Chicago State Cougars 73-75 Loss (-23.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Dec 10 Detroit Mercy Titans 91-59 Won (-23.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Dec 01 Purdue Boilermakers 92-88 Won (+5.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 27 Northern Illinois Huskies 89-67 Won (-13.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 57-66 Loss (+3.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Rhode Island Rams 72-61 Won (-9.0) Under (134.0)
Tue Nov 14 Western Michigan Broncos 63-59 Loss (-23.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 10 Dayton Flyers 71-66 Loss (-5.5) Over (129.5)
Mon Nov 06 Binghamton Bearcats 72-61 Loss (-17.5) Under (136.5)
Northwestern Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Michigan State Spartans
Sat Mar 09 Minnesota Golden Gophers