Team Records
Northern Illinois Huskies

Northern Illinois Huskies Against The Spread
Overall 9-18-0
As Home Dog 1-7-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 6-9-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-14-0
Northern Illinois Huskies Straight Up
Overall 9-19-0
Home 4-8-0
Away 4-11-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 9-19-0
Division 9-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Northern Illinois Huskies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Akron Zips 73-80 Won (+16.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Toledo Rockets 75-72 Won (+14.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 24 Ohio Bobcats 59-80 Loss (+7.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Feb 20 Ball State Cardinals 63-70 Loss (-0.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Kent State Golden Flashes 47-85 Loss (+10.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 13 Buffalo Bulls 72-68 Loss (-9.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Feb 10 at South Alabama Jaguars 66-75 Loss (+6.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Miami (OH) RedHawks 62-59 Won (+5.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 03 Eastern Michigan Eagles 76-66 Won (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Central Michigan Chippewas 77-84 Loss (+3.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Ball State Cardinals 71-81 Loss (+4.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 23 Toledo Rockets 73-89 Loss (+5.5) Over (159.5)
Tue Jan 16 Kent State Golden Flashes 76-83 Loss (+4.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 13 Bowling Green Falcons 72-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Western Michigan Broncos 90-95 Loss (+2.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Ohio Bobcats 66-78 Loss (+5.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Jan 02 Akron Zips 51-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Iowa Hawkeyes 74-103 Loss (+18.5) Over (166.5)
Thu Dec 21 Northern Iowa Panthers 63-76 Loss (+3.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Monmouth Hawks 71-74 Loss (+0.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Dec 05 Indiana State Sycamores 67-90 Loss (+7.5) Under (163.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Northwestern Wildcats 67-89 Loss (+13.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 25 at DePaul Blue Demons 89-79 Won (+3.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Little Rock Trojans 98-93 Won (-3.5) Over (159.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Georgia State Panthers 70-64 Won (+5.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Nov 13 Illinois Tech Scarlet Hawks 107-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 11 Appalachian State Mountaineers 91-78 Won (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Marquette Golden Eagles 70-92 Won (+25.5) Over (152.5)
Northern Illinois Huskies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Central Michigan Chippewas
Fri Mar 08 at Buffalo Bulls