Team Records
Northern Colorado Bears

Northern Colorado Bears Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 4-6-0
As Away Dog 7-1-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 17-10-0
Northern Colorado Bears Straight Up
Overall 18-12-0
Home 11-3-0
Away 6-8-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 18-12-0
Division 18-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Northern Colorado Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Idaho State Bengals 81-79 Won (+1.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Weber State Wildcats 81-85 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Eastern Washington Eagles 76-85 Loss (+1.5) Under (162.5)
Thu Feb 22 Idaho Vandals 76-62 Won (-10.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Sacramento State Hornets 80-75 Loss (-6.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Portland State Vikings 72-82 Loss (-2.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Feb 10 Montana Grizzlies 87-71 Won (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 08 Montana State Bobcats 73-70 Loss (-7.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 03 Weber State Wildcats 63-82 Loss (-1.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Feb 01 Idaho State Bengals 91-86 Loss (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Idaho Vandals 89-68 Won (-6.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Eastern Washington Eagles 74-77 Won (+6.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Jan 20 Portland State Vikings 90-61 Won (-6.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Jan 18 Sacramento State Hornets 77-75 Loss (-9.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Montana State Bobcats 81-90 Loss (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Montana Grizzlies 98-92 Won (+6.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 Denver Pioneers 86-82 Loss (-4.5) Under (168.5)
Wed Jan 03 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 97-87 Won (+1.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Dec 30 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 92-77 Won (-6.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Air Force Falcons 83-79 Won (+7.5) Over (139.0)
Fri Dec 15 at Colorado Buffaloes 68-90 Loss (+21.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 99-101 Loss (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Dec 02 Cal State Northridge Matadors 75-71 Loss (-4.5) Under (156.5)
Wed Nov 29 at San Diego Toreros 72-74 Won (+4.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Radford Highlanders 68-79 Loss (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Chicago State Cougars 78-77 Loss (-6.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 18 at New Mexico State Aggies 71-76 Won (+7.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 14 Colorado State Rams 64-83 Loss (+10.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Nov 08 Northern New Mexico 81-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 Colorado College Tigers 87-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Northern Colorado Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UNCO -3.5