Team Records
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks

Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Against The Spread
Overall 13-17-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 2-4-0
As Away Dog 6-10-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-16-0
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Straight Up
Overall 14-17-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 6-12-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 14-17-0
Division 14-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Weber State Wildcats 58-85 Loss (+12.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Idaho State Bengals 92-88 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Idaho Vandals 76-86 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Feb 22 Eastern Washington Eagles 78-71 Won (+9.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Portland State Vikings 68-83 Loss (+6.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Sacramento State Hornets 73-58 Won (+3.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 10 Montana State Bobcats 76-71 Won (+2.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 Montana Grizzlies 66-94 Loss (+5.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 03 Idaho State Bengals 79-81 Loss (-1.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Feb 01 Weber State Wildcats 70-72 Won (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Eastern Washington Eagles 70-85 Loss (+12.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Idaho Vandals 75-60 Won (+3.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 20 Sacramento State Hornets 70-61 Won (-2.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Jan 18 Portland State Vikings 84-65 Won (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Montana Grizzlies 47-90 Loss (+13.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Montana State Bobcats 50-79 Loss (+4.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 74-73 Loss (-2.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Omaha Mavericks 55-81 Loss (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Northern Colorado Bears 77-92 Loss (+6.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Dec 20 at San Francisco Dons 51-91 Loss (+16.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 76-74 Loss (-4.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 76-75 Loss (-4.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 78-76 Won (+8.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 02 Pacific Tigers 78-58 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 29 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 59-70 Won (+12.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 61-70 Won (+14.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Nov 18 VMI Keydets 78-69 Won (-4.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 17 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 67-77 Loss (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Seattle U Redhawks 62-60 Won (+13.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Grand Canyon Lopes 55-89 Loss (+17.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Nov 06 at UConn Huskies 52-95 Loss (+26.5) Over (142.5)
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Northern Colorado Bears