Team Records
North Florida Ospreys

North Florida Ospreys Against The Spread
Overall 13-12-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 6-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-13-0
North Florida Ospreys Straight Up
Overall 13-15-0
Home 9-5-0
Away 4-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 13-15-0
Division 13-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Florida Ospreys Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Stetson Hatters 78-59 Won (-1.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Feb 28 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Feb 23 at Jacksonville Dolphins 50-62 Loss (+0.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Kennesaw State Owls 82-81 Won (+4.5) Under (164.5)
Sat Feb 10 Central Arkansas Bears 77-79 Loss (-10.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 08 North Alabama Lions 74-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Austin Peay Governors 91-95 Loss (+1.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 31 Lipscomb Bisons 85-76 Won (+2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 76-89 Loss (+7.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Bellarmine Knights 71-63 Won (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Jan 18 Kennesaw State Owls 84-75 Won (+3.5) Under (163.5)
Fri Jan 12 Jacksonville Dolphins 82-74 Won (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 78-58 Won (+7.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Stetson Hatters 74-75 Won (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Miami Hurricanes 55-95 Loss (+19.5) Under (157.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Georgia Bulldogs 60-78 Loss (+17.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Florida State Seminoles 75-91 Loss (+15.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Dec 09 Georgia Southern Eagles 64-56 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Dec 05 Edward Waters Tigers 99-47 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 High Point Panthers 79-86 Loss (+3.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Iowa Hawkeyes 78-103 Won (+26.5) Over (166.5)
Fri Nov 24 at LSU Tigers 63-75 Won (+22.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Nov 18 Maine Black Bears 67-58 Won (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 17 Northwestern State Demons 80-74 Loss (-6.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Nov 16 Presbyterian Blue Hose 69-81 Loss (-0.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 13 at South Carolina State Bulldogs 77-87 Loss (-5.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 81-70 Won (+2.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 Coastal Georgia Mariner 92-55 (OFF) (OFF)
North Florida Ospreys Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Austin Peay Governors APSU -3.5