Team Records
North Dakota State Bison

North Dakota State Bison Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 6-8-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-13-0
North Dakota State Bison Straight Up
Overall 12-16-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 5-11-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 12-16-0
Division 12-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Dakota State Bison Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 61-78 Loss (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 at South Dakota Coyotes 68-88 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 73-68 Won (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Feb 22 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 64-50 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Denver Pioneers 71-77 Loss (+2.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 73-60 Won (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 Omaha Mavericks 81-79 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 08 Kansas City Roos 82-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 58-60 Won (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 01 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 74-73 Won (+9.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 25 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 66-79 Loss (+6.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 20 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 72-67 Won (-2.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Jan 18 Denver Pioneers 70-78 Loss (-2.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Omaha Mavericks 92-96 Loss (+1.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Kansas City Roos 92-91 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Eastern Washington Eagles 83-91 Won (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Jan 03 Montana Grizzlies 86-96 Loss (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Dec 29 South Dakota Coyotes 66-75 Loss (-6.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Southern Illinois Salukis 63-76 Loss (+8.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Illinois State Redbirds 65-75 Loss (+3.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Dec 07 Portland Pilots 78-67 Won (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Dec 04 San Jose State Spartans 83-78 Won (-2.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Nov 27 at San Jose State Spartans 65-78 Loss (+7.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Grand Canyon Lopes 71-86 Loss (+12.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Montana Grizzlies 78-69 Won (+8.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Nov 14 at UC Davis Aggies 53-68 Loss (+4.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Creighton Bluejays 60-89 Loss (+25.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Western Michigan Broncos 80-76 Won (-3.5) Over (143.5)
North Dakota State Bison Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Nov 20 Crown College Storm