Team Records
North Dakota Fighting Hawks

North Dakota Fighting Hawks Against The Spread
Overall 14-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 8-6-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Straight Up
Overall 17-13-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 7-8-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 17-13-0
Division 17-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 South Dakota Coyotes 95-66 Won (-8.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 29 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 62-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at North Dakota State Bison 68-73 Loss (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 78-65 Won (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Denver Pioneers 92-78 Won (+3.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Feb 10 Kansas City Roos 47-65 Loss (-6.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Feb 08 Omaha Mavericks 99-78 Won (-3.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 North Dakota State Bison 60-58 Loss (-4.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 01 at South Dakota Coyotes 95-81 Won (-2.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 27 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 74-64 Won (+8.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 20 Denver Pioneers 92-78 Won (-1.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 18 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 87-77 Won (+1.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Kansas City Roos 82-69 Won (+4.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Omaha Mavericks 61-79 Loss (+2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 73-74 Won (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 03 Northern Colorado Bears 87-97 Loss (-1.5) Over (152.5)
Sun Dec 31 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 61-80 Loss (+9.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Dec 29 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 45-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 75-83 Won (+17.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Utah Tech Trailblazers 79-62 Won (+4.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Dec 12 Waldorf College Warriors 87-36 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 Portland Pilots 72-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Dec 03 at UC Riverside Highlanders 62-68 Loss (+4.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Cal State Fullerton Titans 54-64 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 72-70 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Nov 25 New Orleans Privateers 71-69 Loss (-2.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Pacific Tigers 73-71 Won (+4.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Nov 16 Valley City 93-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 12 Elon Phoenix 85-68 Won (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Nov 07 at Iowa Hawkeyes 68-110 Loss (+19.5) Over (156.5)
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds