Team Records
North Carolina Tar Heels

North Carolina Tar Heels Against The Spread
Overall 16-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-6-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 5-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 3-2-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
North Carolina Tar Heels Straight Up
Overall 23-6-0
Home 13-1-0
Away 7-2-0
Neutral Site 3-3-0
Conference 23-6-0
Division 23-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Carolina Tar Heels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 NC State Wolfpack 79-70 Loss (-10.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Feb 26 Miami Hurricanes 75-71 Loss (-14.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Virginia Cavaliers 54-44 Won (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Feb 17 Virginia Tech Hokies 96-81 Won (-10.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Syracuse Orange 79-86 Loss (-8.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Miami Hurricanes 75-72 Loss (-4.5) Under (161.5)
Tue Feb 06 Clemson Tigers 76-80 Loss (-6.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 03 Duke Blue Devils 93-84 Won (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 73-74 Loss (-8.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Florida State Seminoles 75-68 Won (-6.5) Under (153.5)
Mon Jan 22 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 85-64 Won (-7.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Boston College Eagles 76-66 Won (-7.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Jan 17 Louisville Cardinals 86-70 Loss (-20.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 13 Syracuse Orange 103-67 Won (-11.5) Over (156.5)
Wed Jan 10 at NC State Wolfpack 67-54 Won (-2.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Clemson Tigers 65-55 Won (+2.5) Under (157.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Pittsburgh Panthers 70-57 Won (-4.5) Under (158.5)
Fri Dec 29 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 105-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 20 at Oklahoma Sooners 81-69 Won (-3.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Kentucky Wildcats 83-87 Loss (-1.5) Over (164.5)
Tue Dec 05 at UConn Huskies 76-87 Loss (+5.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 02 Florida State Seminoles 78-70 Loss (-12.5) Under (158.5)
Wed Nov 29 Tennessee Volunteers 100-92 Won (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 24 Arkansas Razorbacks 87-72 Won (-3.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Nov 23 Villanova Wildcats 81-83 Loss (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 22 Northern Iowa Panthers 91-69 Won (-11.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Nov 17 UC Riverside Highlanders 77-52 Won (-23.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Nov 12 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 90-68 Won (-16.5) Under (158.5)
Mon Nov 06 Radford Highlanders 86-70 Loss (-18.5) Over (144.5)
North Carolina Tar Heels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Notre Dame Fighting Irish UNC -15.5
Sat Mar 09 at Duke Blue Devils