Team Records
North Carolina A&T Aggies

North Carolina A&T Aggies Against The Spread
Overall 16-13-0
As Home Dog 5-4-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 9-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
North Carolina A&T Aggies Straight Up
Overall 7-23-0
Home 4-7-0
Away 2-13-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 7-23-0
Division 7-23-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Carolina A&T Aggies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Towson Tigers 58-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Monmouth Hawks 67-83 Loss (+11.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Stony Brook Seawolves 64-80 Loss (+14.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 Delaware Blue Hens 54-62 Won (+12.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 15 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 54-73 Won (+22.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 10 Hofstra Pride 49-81 Loss (+12.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Charleston Cougars 58-80 Won (+22.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 03 Elon Phoenix 65-69 Loss (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 01 Hampton Pirates 59-58 Loss (-3.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Drexel Dragons 47-62 Won (+17.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Delaware Blue Hens 71-90 Loss (+12.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 20 William & Mary Tribe 76-69 Won (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 18 Northeastern Huskies 72-65 Won (+7.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Hampton Pirates 81-80 Won (+2.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 11 Drexel Dragons 63-67 Won (+13.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Elon Phoenix 59-77 Loss (+5.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 04 Campbell Fighting Camels 76-62 Won (+2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 30 at George Mason Patriots 69-94 Loss (+20.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 85-82 Won (+9.5) Over (154.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Jackson State Tigers 60-68 Won (+9.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Dec 16 Texas Southern Tigers 85-79 Won (+9.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Dec 12 North Carolina Central Eagles 62-67 Loss (+4.0) Under (148.0)
Fri Dec 08 at High Point Panthers 62-75 Won (+19.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Dec 02 The Citadel Bulldogs 68-85 Loss (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Samford Bulldogs 83-101 Won (+21.5) Over (159.5)
Fri Nov 24 Alabama State Hornets 73-88 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Merrimack Warriors 73-96 Loss (+4.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Virginia Cavaliers 51-80 Won (+30.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 10 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 78-94 Won (+21.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Pittsburgh Panthers 52-100 Loss (+24.5) Over (136.5)
North Carolina A&T Aggies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 at Campbell Fighting Camels