Team Records
North Alabama Lions

North Alabama Lions Against The Spread
Overall 13-15-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-6-0
As Away Dog 6-6-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-13-0
North Alabama Lions Straight Up
Overall 12-16-0
Home 8-4-0
Away 4-12-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 12-16-0
Division 12-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
North Alabama Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at Central Arkansas Bears 82-78 Won (-3.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Bellarmine Knights 70-82 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 72-75 Won (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 Austin Peay Governors 79-87 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 15 Lipscomb Bisons 75-70 Won (+1.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Jacksonville Dolphins 63-67 Loss (+0.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Feb 08 at North Florida Ospreys 79-74 Won (+4.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Feb 01 Stetson Hatters 79-72 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Kennesaw State Owls 90-84 Won (+6.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Lipscomb Bisons 79-88 Loss (+6.5) Over (154.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Austin Peay Governors 80-83 Won (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 72-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Jan 11 Bellarmine Knights 69-53 Won (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 Central Arkansas Bears 81-84 Loss (-10.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Jan 01 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 57-85 Loss (+18.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Indiana Hoosiers 66-83 Loss (+13.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 67-70 Loss (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 76-64 Won (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 10 Morehead State Eagles 77-86 Loss (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Kansas State Wildcats 74-75 Won (+18.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Nov 30 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 86-71 Won (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Western Carolina Catamounts 63-81 Loss (+6.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 22 at UT Martin Skyhawks 103-105 Won (+2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Nov 18 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 61-59 Loss (-2.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 54-81 Loss (+18.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 09 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 83-67 Won (-10.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 06 Blue Mountain 93-60 Loss (-36.5) Over (152.5)
North Alabama Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 07 Atlanta Christian Skyhawks
Tue Mar 05 at Lipscomb Bisons