Team Records
Nicholls Colonels

Nicholls Colonels Against The Spread
Overall 15-11-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 5-2-0
As Away Dog 7-5-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-12-0
Nicholls Colonels Straight Up
Overall 15-13-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 6-9-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 15-13-0
Division 15-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Nicholls Colonels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at McNeese Cowboys 62-83 Loss (+18.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Feb 26 Incarnate Word Cardinals 92-82 Won (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 24 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 85-70 Won (-9.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Feb 19 at New Orleans Privateers 89-77 Won (-1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 McNeese Cowboys 47-74 Loss (+14.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Feb 12 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 67-63 Won (+2.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Lamar Cardinals 56-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Feb 05 Northwestern State Demons 73-66 Won (-6.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 03 Houston Christian Huskies 83-73 Won (-9.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 87-84 Won (+1.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Jan 22 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 78-74 Won (-3.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 59-69 Loss (+5.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Jan 15 New Orleans Privateers 78-75 Loss (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Lamar Cardinals 76-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Jan 09 SE Louisiana Lions 66-61 Won (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Houston Christian Huskies 98-94 Loss (-6.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 30 Mobile Rams 74-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 22 at Towson Tigers 55-65 Loss (+8.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Maryland Terrapins 67-73 Won (+19.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 55-68 Won (+14.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Baylor Bears 70-108 Loss (+26.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 61-74 Won (+23.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 21 Blue Mountain 86-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 17 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 51-60 Loss (+5.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Nov 16 at South Alabama Jaguars 102-97 Won (+7.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Nov 15 Denver Pioneers 85-91 Loss (+1.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Nov 10 at LSU Tigers 68-66 Won (+19.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Tulane Green Wave 81-91 Won (+13.5) Over (154.5)
Nicholls Colonels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Northwestern State Demons
Thu Mar 07 at SE Louisiana Lions