Team Records
New Orleans Privateers

New Orleans Privateers Against The Spread
Overall 9-16-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 6-9-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-8-0
New Orleans Privateers Straight Up
Overall 8-20-0
Home 6-5-0
Away 2-14-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 8-20-0
Division 8-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
New Orleans Privateers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 87-80 Won (+3.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Feb 24 at SE Louisiana Lions 67-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Feb 19 Nicholls Colonels 77-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 Lamar Cardinals 72-94 Loss (+5.5) Over (160.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Northwestern State Demons 59-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 83-89 Loss (+3.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Feb 05 Houston Christian Huskies 84-58 Won (-6.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Feb 03 Incarnate Word Cardinals 80-82 Loss (-4.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Lamar Cardinals 73-98 Loss (+9.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Jan 27 at McNeese Cowboys 65-102 Loss (+18.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Jan 22 at Houston Christian Huskies 80-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Jan 20 Northwestern State Demons 67-92 Loss (-6.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Nicholls Colonels 75-78 Won (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 83-80 Won (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Jan 08 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 88-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 SE Louisiana Lions 68-73 Loss (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 51-80 Loss (+14.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Ohio State Buckeyes 36-78 Loss (+24.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Dec 11 at San Francisco Dons 72-85 Won (+20.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 09 at San Jose State Spartans 82-87 Won (+10.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Dec 05 Belhaven Blazers 79-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 30 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 64-97 Loss (+12.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Central Arkansas Bears 79-74 Won (+4.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Nov 25 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 69-71 Won (+2.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 68-96 Loss (+12.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 70-73 Won (+14.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Nov 11 Southern-New Orleans Knights 106-69 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 Millsaps Majors 100-70 (OFF) (OFF)
New Orleans Privateers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders
Wed Mar 06 McNeese Cowboys