Team Records
New Hampshire Wildcats

New Hampshire Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 12-14-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 1-9-0
As Away Dog 8-4-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
New Hampshire Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 14-13-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 7-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 14-13-0
Division 14-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
New Hampshire Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Binghamton Bearcats 74-87 Loss (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 at UAlbany Great Danes 67-91 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 UMBC Retrievers 68-86 Loss (-6.5) Under (166.5)
Thu Feb 22 NJIT Highlanders 83-78 Loss (-9.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Vermont Catamounts 54-70 Loss (+10.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 10 Maine Black Bears 60-57 Loss (-4.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Bryant Bulldogs 66-85 Loss (+6.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Feb 03 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 89-73 Won (+9.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 27 UAlbany Great Danes 79-86 Loss (-4.5) Over (163.5)
Thu Jan 25 Binghamton Bearcats 79-73 Loss (-8.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 at UMBC Retrievers 64-58 Won (-3.5) Under (168.5)
Thu Jan 18 at NJIT Highlanders 70-62 Won (-5.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Bryant Bulldogs 74-89 Loss (-1.5) Under (163.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Maine Black Bears 79-74 Won (+2.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 UMass Lowell River Hawks 75-82 Loss (-0.5) Over (153.5)
Sun Dec 31 at Iowa State Cyclones 70-85 Won (+28.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Rhode Island Rams 81-71 Won (+5.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Dec 11 Stonehill Skyhawks 75-62 Loss (-14.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Dartmouth Big Green 64-76 Loss (-3.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Dec 03 Columbia Lions 80-71 Won (-4.5) Under (152.0)
Thu Nov 30 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 90-84 Won (+3.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Nov 27 at UConn Huskies 64-84 Won (+31.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Fairfield Stags 83-80 Won (+1.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Nov 21 Marist Red Foxes 74-71 Loss (-4.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 18 at George Washington Revolutionaries 67-79 Loss (+10.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Nov 14 Brown Bears 82-64 Won (+5.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Syracuse Orange 72-83 Won (+17.5) Over (148.5)
New Hampshire Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Vermont Catamounts UVM -8.5