Team Records
Nevada Wolf Pack

Nevada Wolf Pack Against The Spread
Overall 19-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 9-6-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-17-0
Nevada Wolf Pack Straight Up
Overall 24-6-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 7-3-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 24-6-0
Division 24-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Nevada Wolf Pack Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Fresno State Bulldogs 74-66 Loss (-14.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Colorado State Rams 77-74 Won (+7.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Feb 23 at San Jose State Spartans 84-63 Won (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Feb 20 Wyoming Cowboys 76-58 Won (-14.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Feb 17 at UNLV Rebels 69-66 Won (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Feb 13 New Mexico Lobos 82-83 Loss (-1.5) Over (155.5)
Fri Feb 09 San Diego State Aztecs 70-66 Won (-3.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Utah State Aggies 77-63 Won (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Feb 02 San Jose State Spartans 90-60 Won (-11.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Jan 28 at New Mexico Lobos 55-89 Loss (+8.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Jan 24 Colorado State Rams 77-64 Won (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Wyoming Cowboys 93-98 Loss (-6.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 17 at San Diego State Aztecs 59-71 Loss (+5.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Jan 12 Boise State Broncos 56-64 Loss (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 09 Air Force Falcons 67-54 Loss (-14.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Fresno State Bulldogs 72-57 Won (-6.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 30 Fresno Pacific Sunbirds 92-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 24 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 72-64 Won (-6.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Dec 22 at TCU Horned Frogs 88-75 Won (+2.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Temple Owls 80-56 Won (-8.5) Under (148.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 72-66 Won (-1.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Dec 13 Weber State Wildcats 72-55 Won (-8.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 09 Drake Bulldogs 53-72 Loss (-3.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Dec 06 UC Davis Aggies 80-68 Loss (-13.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 02 Loyola Marymount Lions 73-59 Won (-8.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 29 Montana Grizzlies 77-66 Loss (-14.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 18 Portland Pilots 108-83 Won (-13.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 15 Pacific Tigers 88-39 Won (-13.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Washington Huskies 83-76 Won (+4.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Nov 07 Sacramento State Hornets 77-63 Won (-13.5) Over (137.5)
Nevada Wolf Pack Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Boise State Broncos
Sat Mar 09 UNLV Rebels