Team Records
Morehead State Eagles

Morehead State Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 15-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-1-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 4-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-12-0
Morehead State Eagles Straight Up
Overall 18-7-0
Home 10-0-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 18-7-0
Division 18-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Morehead State Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 72-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 78-57 Won (-5.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Feb 17 at UT Martin Skyhawks 82-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Little Rock Trojans 68-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 10 Eastern Illinois Panthers 69-57 Loss (-15.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Feb 08 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 79-68 Won (-10.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 67-60 Loss (-10.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Tennessee State Tigers 68-49 Won (-4.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 Western Illinois Leathernecks 64-50 Won (-11.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 18 UT Martin Skyhawks 84-66 Won (-8.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars 48-61 Loss (-4.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 78-52 Won (-8.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 06 Tennessee State Tigers 78-68 Won (-8.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 04 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 82-57 Won (-11.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Dec 31 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 83-64 Won (-8.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Dec 21 Alice Lloyd College Eagles 101-39 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 19 at Indiana Hoosiers 68-69 Won (+10.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Dec 10 at North Alabama Lions 86-77 Won (+1.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Dec 03 Chattanooga Mocs 87-80 Won (-1.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Austin Peay Governors 61-50 Won (+1.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Bellarmine Knights 64-51 Won (+4.5) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Penn State Nittany Lions 51-74 Loss (+12.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 14 Mercer Bears 74-66 Won (-4.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Purdue Boilermakers 57-87 Loss (+29.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Alabama Crimson Tide 73-105 Loss (+21.5) Over (145.5)
Morehead State Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 TBD