Team Records
Montana Grizzlies

Montana Grizzlies Against The Spread
Overall 16-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 5-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
Montana Grizzlies Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 11-3-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Montana Grizzlies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Idaho Vandals 80-57 Won (-5.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Eastern Washington Eagles 79-89 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Portland State Vikings 82-73 Won (-8.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 22 Sacramento State Hornets 68-61 Loss (-13.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Feb 17 Montana State Bobcats 88-69 Won (-7.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Northern Colorado Bears 71-87 Loss (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 94-66 Won (-5.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 03 Eastern Washington Eagles 65-78 Loss (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 01 Idaho Vandals 73-70 Loss (-14.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Sacramento State Hornets 70-67 Loss (-6.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Portland State Vikings 46-72 Loss (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Jan 22 Weber State Wildcats 77-62 Won (-2.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Montana State Bobcats 87-77 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 90-47 Won (-13.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 11 Northern Colorado Bears 92-98 Loss (-6.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 South Dakota Coyotes 82-63 Won (-12.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Jan 03 at North Dakota State Bison 96-86 Won (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Idaho State Bengals 76-68 Won (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Weber State Wildcats 63-93 Loss (+4.5) Over (133.5)
Tue Dec 19 at UC Davis Aggies 73-61 Won (+1.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Dec 17 at San Jose State Spartans 86-75 Won (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 09 Montana Tech Orediggers 88-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 05 Montana State-Northern Lights 91-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 San Jose State Spartans 75-58 Won (-2.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Nevada Wolf Pack 66-77 Won (+14.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Houston Cougars 44-79 Loss (+25.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Nov 16 North Dakota State Bison 69-78 Loss (-8.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Nov 12 UC Davis Aggies 78-65 Won (-2.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Oregon Ducks 61-75 Won (+15.5) Under (140.5)
Montana Grizzlies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Nov 13 Providence (MT) Argos
Fri Dec 08 Montana Tech Orediggers
Mon Mar 04 Idaho State Bengals