Team Records
Missouri State Bears

Missouri State Bears Against The Spread
Overall 15-15-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 5-5-0
As Away Dog 3-8-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-13-0
Missouri State Bears Straight Up
Overall 15-15-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 4-10-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 15-15-0
Division 15-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Missouri State Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Mar 03 UIC Flames 69-59 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Illinois State Redbirds 74-75 Won (+3.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Belmont Bruins 78-93 Loss (+7.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 21 Bradley Braves 62-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 Valparaiso Beacons 82-74 Loss (-12.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Murray State Racers 72-82 Loss (+3.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 Indiana State Sycamores 71-73 Won (+7.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Northern Iowa Panthers 65-72 Loss (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 Belmont Bruins 87-80 Won (-5.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Southern Illinois Salukis 76-75 Won (+4.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Valparaiso Beacons 81-70 Won (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 24 Drake Bulldogs 83-80 Won (+6.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 Illinois State Redbirds 60-69 Loss (-6.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Indiana State Sycamores 66-88 Loss (+12.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Evansville Purple Aces 74-64 Won (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Jan 10 Murray State Racers 53-77 Loss (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Bradley Braves 60-86 Loss (+4.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 03 Northern Iowa Panthers 62-64 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Saint Marys Gaels 69-64 Won (+13.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 72-73 Loss (-0.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 09 Sam Houston Bearkats 69-60 Won (-7.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 73-77 Loss (+1.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Drake Bulldogs 57-74 Loss (+7.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Nov 29 Evansville Purple Aces 90-78 Won (-11.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Nov 25 South Carolina State Bulldogs 92-74 Loss (-21.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 20 Abilene Christian Wildcats 87-69 Won (-2.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Nov 19 Kent State Golden Flashes 56-52 Won (+4.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70-61 Won (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Mon Nov 13 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 84-69 Won (-6.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 06 at West Virginia Mountaineers 59-67 Loss (+4.0) Under (136.5)
Missouri State Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Murray State Racers