Team Records
Minnesota Golden Gophers

Minnesota Golden Gophers Against The Spread
Overall 24-5-0
As Home Dog 5-0-0
As Home Fav 12-2-0
As Away Dog 7-2-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-13-0
Minnesota Golden Gophers Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 16-3-0
Away 2-7-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Minnesota Golden Gophers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Penn State Nittany Lions 75-70 Loss (-6.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Illinois Fighting Illini 97-105 Won (+11.5) Over (155.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 55-73 Loss (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 22 Ohio State Buckeyes 88-79 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Feb 18 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 81-70 Won (-5.5) Over (131.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Purdue Boilermakers 76-84 Won (+16.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 11 at Iowa Hawkeyes 85-90 Won (+7.5) Over (154.5)
Tue Feb 06 Michigan State Spartans 59-56 Won (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 03 Northwestern Wildcats 75-66 Won (+1.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Penn State Nittany Lions 83-74 Won (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Jan 23 Wisconsin Badgers 59-61 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Michigan State Spartans 66-76 Won (+11.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Jan 15 Iowa Hawkeyes 77-86 Loss (-3.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Indiana Hoosiers 62-74 Loss (+4.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 Maryland Terrapins 65-62 Won (-0.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Michigan Wolverines 73-71 Won (+5.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Dec 29 Maine Black Bears 80-62 Won (-13.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Dec 21 Ball State Cardinals 80-63 Won (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 12 IUPUI Jaguars 101-65 Won (-21.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 09 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 77-57 Won (-8.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 06 Nebraska Cornhuskers 76-65 Won (+2.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Ohio State Buckeyes 74-84 Won (+13.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Nov 30 New Orleans Privateers 97-64 Won (-12.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Nov 26 at San Francisco Dons 58-76 Loss (+5.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Nov 21 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 86-67 Won (-18.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Nov 18 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 67-53 Won (-13.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 16 Missouri Tigers 68-70 Won (+2.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 10 UTSA Roadrunners 102-76 Won (-11.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 06 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 80-60 Won (-17.5) Under (141.5)
Minnesota Golden Gophers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Indiana Hoosiers
Sat Mar 09 at Northwestern Wildcats