Team Records
Milwaukee Panthers

Milwaukee Panthers Against The Spread
Overall 13-15-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 5-4-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 18-10-0
Milwaukee Panthers Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 9-4-0
Away 5-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Milwaukee Panthers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Green Bay Phoenix 90-69 Won (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Feb 28 at IUPUI Jaguars 75-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 96-88 Won (-1.5) Over (158.5)
Fri Feb 23 Youngstown State Penguins 80-84 Loss (+3.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Feb 17 Northern Kentucky Norse 73-72 Loss (-2.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Cleveland State Vikings 71-68 Won (+4.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Robert Morris Colonials 60-71 Loss (-1.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Youngstown State Penguins 85-97 Loss (+8.5) Over (161.5)
Sun Feb 04 IUPUI Jaguars 87-67 Won (-18.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 68-65 Won (+3.5) Under (165.5)
Sat Jan 27 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 87-91 Loss (-0.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 Detroit Mercy Titans 87-71 Won (-11.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Wright State Raiders 81-95 Loss (+8.5) Over (172.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Northern Kentucky Norse 72-90 Loss (+1.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Jan 12 Cleveland State Vikings 88-80 Won (-2.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Detroit Mercy Titans 84-61 Won (-7.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 95-100 Loss (+4.5) Over (151.5)
Sun Dec 31 Wright State Raiders 91-83 Won (+3.5) Over (166.5)
Fri Dec 29 Robert Morris Colonials 78-75 Loss (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Dec 22 Chattanooga Mocs 85-83 Won (+3.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Dec 13 Longwood Lancers 67-80 Loss (+3.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 09 at UC Davis Aggies 81-79 Won (+8.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Dec 06 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 71-75 Won (+6.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Green Bay Phoenix 58-70 Loss (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Nov 25 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 84-90 Loss (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 21 Siena Saints 61-59 Loss (-10.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Stetson Hatters 67-85 Loss (-4.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Colorado Buffaloes 79-106 Loss (+18.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Providence Friars 69-79 Won (+13.5) Under (154.5)
Milwaukee Panthers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Detroit Mercy Titans