Team Records
Michigan State Spartans

Michigan State Spartans Against The Spread
Overall 17-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 11-5-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-15-0
Michigan State Spartans Straight Up
Overall 16-12-0
Home 12-4-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 16-12-0
Division 16-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Michigan State Spartans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Purdue Boilermakers 74-80 Won (+10.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 25 Ohio State Buckeyes 57-60 Loss (-10.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Feb 20 Iowa Hawkeyes 71-78 Loss (-9.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Michigan Wolverines 73-63 Won (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Penn State Nittany Lions 80-72 Won (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 10 Illinois Fighting Illini 88-80 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 56-59 Loss (-3.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 03 Maryland Terrapins 63-54 Won (-5.5) Under (129.5)
Tue Jan 30 Michigan Wolverines 81-62 Won (-11.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Jan 26 at Wisconsin Badgers 66-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Maryland Terrapins 61-59 Won (+0.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 18 Minnesota Golden Gophers 76-66 Loss (-11.5) Over (141.5)
Sun Jan 14 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 73-55 Won (-10.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Illinois Fighting Illini 68-71 Won (+3.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Northwestern Wildcats 74-88 Loss (-2.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Jan 04 Penn State Nittany Lions 92-61 Won (-13.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 Indiana State Sycamores 87-75 Won (-8.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Dec 21 Stony Brook Seawolves 99-55 Won (-22.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Dec 18 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 79-62 Won (-15.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 Baylor Bears 88-64 Won (+3.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Dec 10 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 70-77 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Dec 05 Wisconsin Badgers 57-70 Loss (-5.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Nov 28 Georgia Southern Eagles 86-55 Won (-27.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Arizona Wildcats 68-74 Loss (+5.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Nov 19 Alcorn State Braves 81-49 Won (-23.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 Butler Bulldogs 74-54 Won (-9.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Nov 14 Duke Blue Devils 65-74 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 James Madison Dukes 76-79 Loss (-16.5) Over (144.5)
Michigan State Spartans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Northwestern Wildcats
Sun Mar 10 at Indiana Hoosiers