Team Records
Miami Hurricanes

Miami Hurricanes Against The Spread
Overall 16-13-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 7-6-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
Miami Hurricanes Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 11-5-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Miami Hurricanes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Feb 26 at North Carolina Tar Heels 71-75 Won (+14.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 24 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 76-80 Loss (-8.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Feb 21 Duke Blue Devils 55-84 Loss (+7.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Boston College Eagles 77-85 Loss (+0.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Clemson Tigers 60-77 Loss (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 North Carolina Tar Heels 72-75 Won (+4.5) Under (161.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Virginia Cavaliers 38-60 Loss (+5.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Feb 03 Virginia Tech Hokies 82-74 Won (-4.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Jan 30 at NC State Wolfpack 68-74 Loss (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 27 Pittsburgh Panthers 72-68 Won (-3.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 73-61 Won (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Syracuse Orange 69-72 Won (+3.5) Under (159.5)
Wed Jan 17 Florida State Seminoles 75-84 Loss (-6.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Virginia Tech Hokies 75-71 Won (+1.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Jan 10 Louisville Cardinals 71-80 Loss (-16.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 82-86 Won (+4.5) Over (159.5)
Wed Jan 03 Clemson Tigers 95-82 Won (+1.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Dec 29 North Florida Ospreys 95-55 Won (-19.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Dec 21 Stonehill Skyhawks 97-59 Won (-28.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 16 La Salle Explorers 84-77 Loss (-15.5) Over (155.5)
Sun Dec 10 Colorado Buffaloes 63-90 Loss (-1.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Dec 06 Long Island University Sharks 97-49 Won (-30.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Dec 02 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 62-49 Loss (-13.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Kentucky Wildcats 73-95 Loss (+5.5) Over (163.5)
Sun Nov 19 Kansas State Wildcats 91-83 Won (-3.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Nov 17 Georgia Bulldogs 79-68 Won (-7.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Nov 13 Florida International Panthers 86-80 Loss (-22.5) Over (165.5)
Fri Nov 10 UCF Knights 88-72 Won (-9.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 06 NJIT Highlanders 101-60 Won (-24.5) Over (143.5)
Miami Hurricanes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Boston College Eagles
Sat Mar 09 at Florida State Seminoles