Team Records
Mercer Bears

Mercer Bears Against The Spread
Overall 15-11-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 3-3-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 17-9-0
Mercer Bears Straight Up
Overall 13-15-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 4-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 13-15-0
Division 13-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Mercer Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Furman Paladins 82-75 Won (+9.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Chattanooga Mocs 75-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 UNC Greensboro Spartans 86-72 Won (+4.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Feb 21 The Citadel Bulldogs 87-78 Won (-7.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 Samford Bulldogs 88-84 Won (+10.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Feb 14 Wofford Terriers 60-73 Loss (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Western Carolina Catamounts 46-79 Loss (+7.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Feb 07 Furman Paladins 78-69 Won (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 VMI Keydets 90-69 Won (-11.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Jan 31 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 49-54 Loss (-1.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 70-64 Won (+11.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Jan 24 at The Citadel Bulldogs 66-68 Loss (+1.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Samford Bulldogs 80-87 Won (+12.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Jan 17 Chattanooga Mocs 60-74 Loss (+2.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 Western Carolina Catamounts 52-64 Loss (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Wofford Terriers 73-74 Won (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 at VMI Keydets 86-64 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 03 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers 69-80 Loss (+5.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Dec 29 Talladega Tornadoes 74-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 16 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70-65 Won (-1.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 09 Georgia State Panthers 64-60 Won (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 06 South Alabama Jaguars 62-83 Loss (-2.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Georgia Bulldogs 69-80 Won (+13.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Western Michigan Broncos 66-72 Loss (-1.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Tennessee State Tigers 60-59 Won (+3.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Alabama Crimson Tide 67-98 Loss (+30.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Morehead State Eagles 66-74 Loss (+4.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Chicago State Cougars 66-61 Won (-4.5) Under (131.5)
Mercer Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 08 The Citadel Bulldogs