Team Records
McNeese Cowboys

McNeese Cowboys Against The Spread
Overall 14-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-4-0
As Away Dog 4-1-0
As Away Fav 2-6-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-10-0
McNeese Cowboys Straight Up
Overall 24-3-0
Home 13-0-0
Away 10-3-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 24-3-0
Division 24-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
McNeese Cowboys Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Nicholls Colonels 83-62 Won (-18.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Lamar Cardinals 58-56 Loss (-8.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 24 Incarnate Word Cardinals 87-71 Loss (-26.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Nicholls Colonels 74-47 Won (-14.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Houston Christian Huskies 105-54 Won (-19.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 74-67 Loss (-10.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Feb 05 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 77-51 Won (-17.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 03 at SE Louisiana Lions 74-77 Loss (-9.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Jan 29 Northwestern State Demons 89-65 Won (-19.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 27 New Orleans Privateers 102-65 Won (-18.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Jan 22 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 62-61 Loss (-5.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 80-66 Loss (-14.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Jan 15 Lamar Cardinals 88-69 Won (-12.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 SE Louisiana Lions 74-65 Loss (-11.5) Over (132.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Northwestern State Demons 68-59 Loss (-19.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 73-67 Loss (-11.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Michigan Wolverines 87-76 Won (+11.0) Over (145.0)
Sun Dec 17 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 74-72 Loss (-6.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Dec 13 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 67-48 Won (-5.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 02 UT Martin Skyhawks 91-80 Won (-10.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Nov 28 at UAB Blazers 81-60 Won (+5.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 62-71 Loss (+7.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Texas State Bobcats 59-48 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Western Carolina Catamounts 74-76 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Nov 14 LeTourneau Yellow Jackets 81-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 13 Champion Christian Tigers 110-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at VCU Rams 76-65 Won (+10.5) Under (147.5)
McNeese Cowboys Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Houston Christian Huskies
Wed Mar 06 at New Orleans Privateers