Team Records
Massachusetts Minutemen

Massachusetts Minutemen Against The Spread
Overall 18-11-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 4-1-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
Massachusetts Minutemen Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 12-3-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Massachusetts Minutemen Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Davidson Wildcats 69-67 Won (0) Under (140.0)
Tue Feb 27 at George Washington Revolutionaries 69-57 Won (-7.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Feb 24 St. Bonaventure Bonnies 67-75 Loss (-4.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 20 VCU Rams 74-52 Won (-2.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 at La Salle Explorers 81-82 Loss (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Richmond Spiders 69-59 Won (+6.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Feb 11 Rhode Island Rams 81-79 Loss (-11.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Feb 07 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 73-79 Loss (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 03 George Mason Patriots 66-65 Loss (-5.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Saint Louis Billikens 84-73 Won (-4.5) Over (156.5)
Tue Jan 23 Saint Josephs Hawks 77-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 20 George Washington Revolutionaries 81-67 Won (-4.5) Under (157.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 78-79 Won (+4.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Rhode Island Rams 77-89 Loss (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Jan 10 La Salle Explorers 81-65 Won (-8.5) Under (153.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Dayton Flyers 60-64 Won (+6.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Jan 03 Duquesne Dukes 80-61 Won (+1.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 30 Siena Saints 79-66 Loss (-17.5) Under (148.5)
Sun Dec 24 Old Dominion Monarchs 87-65 Won (-7.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Portland Pilots 100-78 Won (-6.5) Over (158.5)
Thu Dec 21 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 70-73 Loss (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 16 West Virginia Mountaineers 87-79 Won (+3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 09 UMass Lowell River Hawks 91-77 Won (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Towson Tigers 71-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Dec 02 South Florida Bulls 66-56 Won (-7.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Nov 22 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 89-60 Won (-14.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 17 Harvard Crimson 75-78 Loss (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 13 Quinnipiac Bobcats 102-81 Won (-7.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Nov 07 UAlbany Great Danes 92-71 Won (-10.5) Over (147.5)
Massachusetts Minutemen Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Fordham Rams