Team Records
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks

Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks Against The Spread
Overall 11-11-0
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 1-1-0
As Away Dog 7-6-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-14-0
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks Straight Up
Overall 5-18-0
Home 5-4-0
Away 0-14-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 5-18-0
Division 5-18-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Howard Bison 66-70 Won (+4.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Feb 26 at South Carolina State Bulldogs 56-64 Won (+9.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 at North Carolina Central Eagles 55-88 Loss (+9.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Feb 19 Coppin State Eagles 75-67 Won (-6.5) Over (123.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Morgan State Bears 65-70 Won (+6.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Feb 05 Norfolk State Spartans 69-60 Won (+8.5) Under (130.5)
Mon Jan 29 South Carolina State Bulldogs 53-63 Loss (+1.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 27 North Carolina Central Eagles 57-65 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Delaware State Hornets 63-67 Won (+9.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Howard Bison 61-72 Won (+11.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Coppin State Eagles 55-58 Loss (-3.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Jan 06 Morgan State Bears 75-74 Loss (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Dec 30 at George Washington Revolutionaries 63-69 Won (+19.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Dec 22 at VCU Rams 51-75 Won (+24.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Marist Red Foxes 52-76 Loss (+9.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Dec 06 at NC State Wolfpack 61-93 Loss (+26.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Dec 04 at East Carolina Pirates 52-63 Won (+15.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Liberty Flames 62-99 Loss (+24.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 55-75 Loss (+11.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Nov 18 Pennsylvania Quakers 83-80 Won (+10.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 15 Longwood Lancers 61-80 Loss (+9.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Nov 11 Cairn University Highlanders 83-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Temple Owls 65-85 Loss (+14.5) Over (132.5)
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Dec 01 Hampton Pirates
Mon Mar 04 at Norfolk State Spartans NORF -11.5
Thu Mar 07 Delaware State Hornets