Team Records
Marshall Thundering Herd

Marshall Thundering Herd Against The Spread
Overall 10-18-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 8-20-0
Marshall Thundering Herd Straight Up
Overall 11-19-0
Home 7-7-0
Away 3-9-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 11-19-0
Division 11-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Marshall Thundering Herd Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at Georgia State Panthers 79-82 Loss (+2.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Georgia Southern Eagles 73-87 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Appalachian State Mountaineers 58-65 Loss (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 21 James Madison Dukes 58-84 Loss (+6.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 67-74 Loss (-4.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 58-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Troy Trojans 66-82 Loss (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Feb 03 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 91-74 Won (-10.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Feb 01 Old Dominion Monarchs 76-83 Loss (-9.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 27 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 83-67 Won (-3.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 24 Georgia State Panthers 77-68 Won (-3.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 20 at James Madison Dukes 52-67 Loss (+11.5) Under (163.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Old Dominion Monarchs 66-91 Loss (+1.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 13 South Alabama Jaguars 85-91 Loss (-4.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Jan 10 Georgia Southern Eagles 79-74 Loss (-11.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Texas State Bobcats 79-75 Won (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 03 at UL Monroe Warhawks 68-57 Won (-5.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 75-61 Won (-2.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Dec 21 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 69-78 Loss (-1.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Dec 18 Bluefield University Ramblin Rams 103-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 16 UNC Greensboro Spartans 72-65 Won (+1.5) Under (156.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Toledo Rockets 87-88 Won (+8.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Ohio Bobcats 74-69 Won (+7.5) Under (161.5)
Wed Dec 06 Duquesne Dukes 72-85 Loss (+5.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Dec 02 Miami (OH) RedHawks 74-79 Loss (-10.5) Under (156.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Kentucky Wildcats 82-118 Loss (+18.5) Over (157.5)
Tue Nov 21 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 71-78 Loss (-3.5) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Florida International Panthers 80-69 Won (+1.5) Under (155.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Utah State Aggies 60-83 Loss (+4.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Radford Highlanders 62-66 Loss (-3.5) Under (150.5)
Marshall Thundering Herd Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Georgia State Panthers