Team Records
Marquette Golden Eagles

Marquette Golden Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 18-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 11-4-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 2-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-17-0
Marquette Golden Eagles Straight Up
Overall 22-7-0
Home 14-1-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 22-7-0
Division 22-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Marquette Golden Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Creighton Bluejays 75-89 Loss (+8.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Feb 28 Providence Friars 91-69 Won (-10.5) Over (149.5)
Sun Feb 25 Xavier Musketeers 88-64 Won (-11.5) Under (160.5)
Wed Feb 21 DePaul Blue Demons 105-71 Won (-27.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 17 at UConn Huskies 53-81 Loss (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Butler Bulldogs 78-72 Won (-3.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 10 St. Johns Red Storm 86-75 Won (-7.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Georgetown Hoyas 91-57 Won (-12.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Villanova Wildcats 85-80 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 Seton Hall Pirates 75-57 Won (-10.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 24 at DePaul Blue Demons 86-73 Loss (-18.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 20 at St. Johns Red Storm 73-72 Won (+1.5) Under (157.5)
Mon Jan 15 Villanova Wildcats 87-74 Won (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 10 Butler Bulldogs 62-69 Loss (-11.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Seton Hall Pirates 75-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 30 Creighton Bluejays 72-67 Won (-3.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Dec 22 Georgetown Hoyas 81-51 Won (-17.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Providence Friars 57-72 Loss (-4.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 14 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 84-79 Loss (-23.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 09 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 78-59 Loss (-21.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Dec 06 Texas Longhorns 86-65 Won (-7.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Wisconsin Badgers 64-75 Loss (-2.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Nov 28 Southern Jaguars 93-56 Won (-32.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 22 Purdue Boilermakers 75-78 Won (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 21 Kansas Jayhawks 73-59 Won (+3.5) Under (156.5)
Mon Nov 20 UCLA Bruins 71-69 Loss (-5.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Illinois Fighting Illini 71-64 Won (+2.0) Under (149.5)
Fri Nov 10 Rider Broncs 95-65 Won (-24.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Nov 06 Northern Illinois Huskies 92-70 Loss (-25.5) Over (152.5)
Marquette Golden Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 UConn Huskies
Sat Mar 09 at Xavier Musketeers