Team Records
Marist Red Foxes

Marist Red Foxes Against The Spread
Overall 16-10-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 7-5-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-18-0
Marist Red Foxes Straight Up
Overall 16-10-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 16-10-0
Division 16-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Marist Red Foxes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Fairfield Stags 58-55 Won (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Saint Peters Peacocks 60-69 Loss (+3.5) Over (121.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Manhattan Jaspers 57-50 Loss (-7.5) Under (133.5)
Fri Feb 16 Canisius Golden Griffins 78-55 Won (-6.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Rider Broncs 77-62 Won (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Siena Saints 67-51 Won (-4.5) Under (128.5)
Sun Feb 04 Saint Peters Peacocks 63-52 Won (-3.5) Under (121.5)
Fri Feb 02 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 58-76 Loss (-2.5) Over (128.5)
Sun Jan 28 at Canisius Golden Griffins 80-71 Won (+2.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Jan 26 at Niagara Purple Eagles 62-67 Loss (+2.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Jan 21 Siena Saints 50-48 Loss (-6.5) Under (129.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 48-65 Loss (+2.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Jan 14 Rider Broncs 83-60 Won (-3.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Jan 12 Quinnipiac Bobcats 55-66 Loss (-1.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Fairfield Stags 61-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 30 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 58-65 Loss (-5.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 56-60 Won (+6.5) Under (124.5)
Mon Dec 18 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 76-52 Won (-9.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Dartmouth Big Green 63-53 Won (-1.5) Under (129.5)
Sun Dec 03 Manhattan Jaspers 70-56 Won (-7.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Iona Gaels 68-64 Won (+7.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Nov 25 Bucknell Bison 73-49 Won (-6.5) Under (130.5)
Tue Nov 21 at New Hampshire Wildcats 71-74 Won (+4.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Binghamton Bearcats 59-82 Loss (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Nov 11 at UMBC Retrievers 65-59 Won (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Army Black Knights 71-55 Won (+0.5) Under (133.5)
Marist Red Foxes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 Iona Gaels MRST -4.5
Thu Mar 07 at Quinnipiac Bobcats
Sat Mar 09 Niagara Purple Eagles