Team Records
Manhattan Jaspers

Manhattan Jaspers Against The Spread
Overall 12-12-0
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 0-3-0
As Away Dog 8-5-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-12-0
Manhattan Jaspers Straight Up
Overall 5-20-0
Home 1-9-0
Away 4-11-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 5-20-0
Division 5-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Manhattan Jaspers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at Siena Saints 70-68 Loss (-3.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Feb 23 Marist Red Foxes 50-57 Won (+7.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Feb 18 Rider Broncs 62-104 Loss (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Iona Gaels 63-73 Won (+12.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 Siena Saints 63-68 Loss (-4.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 78-82 Won (+8.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Fairfield Stags 68-77 Won (+9.5) Under (148.5)
Fri Feb 02 Quinnipiac Bobcats 71-77 Won (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Sun Jan 28 at Niagara Purple Eagles 84-78 Won (+9.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Jan 26 at Canisius Golden Griffins 70-82 Loss (+7.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Jan 21 Fairfield Stags 75-82 Won (+8.5) Over (148.5)
Sun Jan 14 Saint Peters Peacocks 68-81 Loss (+6.5) Over (126.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Rider Broncs 58-71 Loss (+8.5) Under (143.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 59-76 Loss (+9.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Jan 05 Niagara Purple Eagles 67-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 30 Wagner Seahawks 56-68 Loss (-2.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Monmouth Hawks 71-77 Won (+8.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 08 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 71-76 Loss (-0.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Marist Red Foxes 56-70 Loss (+7.5) Under (130.5)
Fri Dec 01 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 75-74 Won (+3.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Fordham Rams 61-93 Loss (+12.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Nov 24 at UConn Huskies 60-90 Won (+35.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 67-63 Won (+4.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Kansas Jayhawks 61-99 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Bryant Bulldogs 61-59 Won (+11.5) Under (143.5)
Manhattan Jaspers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 at Saint Peters Peacocks SPU -12.5
Thu Mar 07 Iona Gaels
Sat Mar 09 Canisius Golden Griffins