Team Records
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds

Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 1-6-0
As Home Fav 0-4-0
As Away Dog 11-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 18-11-0
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Straight Up
Overall 6-24-0
Home 1-11-0
Away 5-12-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 6-24-0
Division 6-24-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Army Black Knights 69-68 Won (+1.5) Over (123.5)
Wed Feb 28 Bucknell Bison 46-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 at Boston University Terriers 79-82 Won (+7.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Feb 21 Navy Midshipmen 62-69 Loss (-1.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 70-75 Won (+9.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Lafayette Leopards 79-64 Won (+9.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Feb 10 Colgate Raiders 62-76 Loss (+12.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Feb 07 at American University Eagles 44-43 Won (+8.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 Holy Cross Crusaders 67-70 Loss (-2.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Bucknell Bison 52-67 Loss (+8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Navy Midshipmen 74-70 Won (+7.5) Over (131.5)
Wed Jan 24 Lafayette Leopards 44-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Holy Cross Crusaders 78-86 Loss (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 15 American University Eagles 52-66 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 13 Boston University Terriers 58-60 Loss (+1.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Army Black Knights 71-65 Won (+4.5) Over (123.5)
Sat Jan 06 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 76-88 Loss (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Colgate Raiders 55-78 Loss (+12.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Saint Josephs Hawks 56-97 Loss (+16.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 16 at George Mason Patriots 54-62 Won (+14.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 09 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 64-77 Loss (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 06 at La Salle Explorers 61-62 Won (+10.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 Delaware State Hornets 73-79 Loss (-5.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Columbia Lions 57-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Missouri Tigers 70-78 Won (+20.5) Over (141.5)
Sun Nov 19 at UMBC Retrievers 79-94 Loss (+3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 51-66 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 15 Binghamton Bearcats 57-63 Loss (-2.5) Under (140.0)
Sat Nov 11 at Brown Bears 77-75 Won (+9.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Florida Gators 73-93 Won (+24.5) Over (142.5)
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Navy Midshipmen