Team Records
Loyola Chicago Ramblers

Loyola Chicago Ramblers Against The Spread
Overall 16-12-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-15-0
Loyola Chicago Ramblers Straight Up
Overall 20-8-0
Home 13-2-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 20-8-0
Division 20-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Loyola Chicago Ramblers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Dayton Flyers 77-72 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Feb 27 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 64-79 Loss (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 24 George Mason Patriots 80-59 Won (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Sun Feb 18 at Rhode Island Rams 77-67 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 14 Saint Josephs Hawks 64-59 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Feb 10 at George Washington Revolutionaries 81-73 Won (-4.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Feb 07 at George Mason Patriots 85-79 Won (+3.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Feb 04 Davidson Wildcats 76-63 Won (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Jan 30 Saint Louis Billikens 77-62 Won (-9.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 23 at VCU Rams 67-74 Loss (+4.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Fordham Rams 65-61 Won (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 17 Massachusetts Minutemen 79-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Saint Josephs Hawks 78-75 Won (+6.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Jan 09 Richmond Spiders 56-58 Loss (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 Duquesne Dukes 72-67 Won (-0.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Saint Louis Billikens 80-73 Won (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 Central Michigan Chippewas 73-35 Won (-14.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Dec 19 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 72-59 Loss (-17.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 at South Florida Bulls 64-77 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 77-88 Loss (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 Harvard Crimson 75-53 Won (-5.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 28 Chicago State Cougars 62-53 Loss (-17.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 23 Boston College Eagles 71-68 Won (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Creighton Bluejays 65-88 Loss (+19.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Nov 18 New Orleans Privateers 73-70 Loss (-14.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Nov 14 UIC Flames 67-72 Loss (-11.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Nov 11 Eastern Illinois Panthers 89-65 Won (-18.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Nov 08 Florida Atlantic Owls 62-75 Loss (+6.5) Under (145.5)
Loyola Chicago Ramblers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Davidson Wildcats
Sat Mar 09 La Salle Explorers