Team Records
Louisville Cardinals

Louisville Cardinals Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 3-4-0
As Home Fav 3-6-0
As Away Dog 5-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
Louisville Cardinals Straight Up
Overall 8-21-0
Home 7-9-0
Away 1-10-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 8-21-0
Division 8-21-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Louisville Cardinals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Syracuse Orange 76-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (157.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Duke Blue Devils 59-84 Loss (+19.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Feb 21 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 50-72 Loss (-3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Pittsburgh Panthers 59-86 Loss (+12.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Boston College Eagles 77-89 Loss (+9.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 79-67 Won (-1.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Syracuse Orange 92-94 Won (+8.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Feb 03 Florida State Seminoles 101-92 Won (+5.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Clemson Tigers 64-70 Won (+16.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 27 Virginia Cavaliers 52-69 Loss (+8.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Jan 23 Duke Blue Devils 69-83 Won (+14.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 65-90 Loss (+15.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Jan 17 at North Carolina Tar Heels 70-86 Won (+20.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 13 NC State Wolfpack 83-89 Won (+7.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Miami Hurricanes 80-71 Won (+16.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 Pittsburgh Panthers 70-83 Loss (+8.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Virginia Cavaliers 53-77 Loss (+15.5) Over (127.5)
Thu Dec 21 Kentucky Wildcats 76-95 Loss (+13.5) Over (156.5)
Sun Dec 17 Pepperdine Waves 85-63 Won (-0.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Dec 13 Arkansas State Red Wolves 63-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 at DePaul Blue Demons 68-75 Loss (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Virginia Tech Hokies 68-75 Won (+13.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 29 Bellarmine Knights 73-68 Loss (-5.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Nov 26 New Mexico State Aggies 90-84 Loss (-8.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 20 Indiana Hoosiers 66-74 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Nov 19 Texas Longhorns 80-81 Won (+17.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 15 Coppin State Eagles 61-41 Won (-17.5) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 10 Chattanooga Mocs 71-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 UMBC Retrievers 94-93 Loss (-7.5) Over (142.5)
Louisville Cardinals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat Mar 09 Boston College Eagles