Team Records
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 15-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-5-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 6-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 21-8-0
Home 13-1-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 21-8-0
Division 21-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Feb 28 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 90-84 Won (-2.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 24 at New Mexico State Aggies 67-58 Loss (-9.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Feb 22 at UTEP Miners 65-59 Won (-2.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 Florida International Panthers 75-68 Loss (-13.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Feb 15 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 63-58 Loss (-10.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Liberty Flames 62-65 Loss (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Feb 07 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 76-81 Loss (-9.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Florida International Panthers 93-53 Won (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 27 New Mexico State Aggies 73-53 Won (-11.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 25 UTEP Miners 68-54 Won (-10.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 74-57 Won (-3.5) Over (126.5)
Sun Jan 14 Liberty Flames 80-76 Won (-2.5) Over (131.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 60-52 Won (-6.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Sam Houston Bearkats 77-81 Loss (-6.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Jan 03 Dallas Christian Crusaders 96-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 30 at Grand Canyon Lopes 70-73 Won (+7.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Seattle U Redhawks 73-79 Loss (+1.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Saint Louis Billikens 74-75 Loss (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 12 SE Louisiana Lions 89-60 Won (-12.5) Over (136.0)
Sat Dec 09 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 72-67 Loss (-6.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 56-49 Won (+4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 Nicholls Colonels 68-55 Loss (-14.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Nov 29 at New Mexico Lobos 65-74 Loss (+7.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 25 Dillard Blue Devils 105-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 22 McNeese Cowboys 71-62 Won (-7.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 21 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 67-53 Won (-13.0) Under (147.5)
Thu Nov 16 at UL Monroe Warhawks 73-63 Won (-9.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 13 Lyon Scots 100-43 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Colorado State Rams 73-81 Won (+9.5) Over (140.5)
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Sam Houston Bearkats
Sat Mar 09 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders